Reviews



Summary
4.8

Very Good - Rating 5/5

Our stay was very Good, Clean room, well heatedA really Nice place to stayVery Good Value for Money !

Reviewer: David M | Mon 19th Feb 2024 | 1 day ago


Very good- Rating 5/5

Hotels very nice staff was very helpful Andrew was very helpful and you really enjoyed our state very quiet clean and peacefully it was look forward to coming back

Reviewer: Ballyram | Mon 19th Feb 2024 | 1 day ago


Great bolthole - Rating 5/5

Small compact spotless clean perfect 👌 for our wee overnight . Thank you

Reviewer: Caroline M | Sun 18th Feb 2024 | 2 days ago


Cosy and comfortable- Rating 5/5

Great location and spotlessly clean as always.

Reviewer: Ian M | Sun 18th Feb 2024 | 2 days ago


Pleasurable stay and excellent value.- Rating 5/5

Easy booking process. Andrew was very accommodating.Clean, comfortable, nice location.Excellent value for money.

Reviewer: Janet E | Fri 16th Feb 2024 | 4 days ago


Okay for one night! - Rating 4/5

The guest house is in a nice spot on the harbour front, free parking is a bonus! The instructions for self check in were easy to follow and meant it was easy to check in.Even though we were on the ground floor there was no noise from people or traffic passing by, it was very quiet. Bonus fridge and microwave in room. Bedding was nice and clean and we slept well. For the price we paid it was good value.

Reviewer: Paula | Sun 4th Feb 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Brilliant- Rating 5/5

Lovely room for young couple for couple nights stay

Reviewer: Brandyn M | Sun 4th Feb 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Comfortable Stay - Rating 5/5

Have used this guest house and the sister property St Andrews Guest House, for several months now while working in the area.Rooms are clean and comfortable with good facilities. Good location with plenty of amenities near property.Would recommend this guest house and would definitely use again.

Reviewer: J S | Fri 2nd Feb 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Comfortable and clean- Rating 5/5

Comfortable and clean good choice to stay

Reviewer: JAMES J | Thu 1st Feb 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Very accommodating- Rating 5/5

The place was very clean and had all amenities that I’d look for in an accommodation. The host was extremely kind and helpful. The only issue we came across was the tv remote not working but other than that I would visit this place again in the future.

Reviewer: Lewis | Mon 29th Jan 2024 | 3 weeks ago