Reviews



Summary
4.7

Lovely, comfortable, clean and peaceful. - Rating 5/5

Very clean and well appointed accommodation. Easy to get to, excellent parking facilities. Quick response for any issues. Room was bright and comfy. Have stayed here before and fully intend to return. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Reviewer: James| Fri 12th Apr 2024 | 14 hours ago


Comfortable stay - Rating 4/5

Straight forward booking, twin room was clean and comfortable..fab extra of fridge and tea & coffee facilities. Would recommend and already looking forward to rebooking!

Reviewer: Debbie M | Sun 7th Apr 2024 | 5 days ago


Perfect location - Rating 5/5

Rooms were spotless & location was perfect to visit family in the area.Lots of lovely places to eat in the harbour area and close to the train station.Travelled with our teenage daughter and having the separate bedroom was ideal.We will be back, thank you.

Reviewer: Yvette | Tue 2nd Apr 2024 | 1 week ago


Comfortable and very relaxing- Rating 4/5

A lovely little stay in a place I’m so familiar with. Never fails to disappoint.

Reviewer: Charles S | Tue 2nd Apr 2024 | 1 week ago


Comfortable- Rating 4/5

Nice room comfortable beds. Good value for money

Reviewer: Carole W | Mon 1st Apr 2024 | 1 week ago


Comfortable- Rating 5/5

Nice clean room ,small and compact but everything you need is there, the easter egg was a classy touch, would stay again

Reviewer: Allison| Sat 30th Mar 2024 | 1 week ago


Haven - Rating 5/5

Booked last minute as I was in the area for work and will be back for work and leisure for sure. A fantastic location - close to nice places to eat and drink with lovely views. Quality of room was fantastic and very comfortable. Value for money was unquestionable. I would be more than happy to pay more than what I did. If you book direct on the website you get a 10% discount. Will be back!

Reviewer: Neil| Wed 27th Mar 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Marina guest house - Rating 5/5

Lovely room with everything we needed. Comfortable bed and everywhere spotlessly clean. Added bonus of fridge and microwave if needed. Good location. Will stop again if in the area.

Reviewer: Janette R | Mon 25th Mar 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Nice accommodation- Rating 4/5

Good value… clean… ideal for the arts centre.. would happily stay again 👍🏼

Reviewer: John B | Sun 24th Mar 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Superb - Rating 5/5

This guest house is a gem l only stayed one night but had no problems with anything. I will be coming back at some stage for another stay. An all round great place.

Reviewer: Craig| Sun 24th Mar 2024 | 2 weeks ago